Lessons in Magic Volume 1 by Juan Tamariz video DOWNLOAD

$14.95

Description

Juan Tamariz is a one-of-a-kind performer. A household name in his native Spain , he is one of the most unique and talented performers ever to grace our art. In the tradition of Vernon and Slydini he has blazed his own enchanted trail. His books on magic are required reading for any thinking student of magic. His repertoire is vast as well as legendary; he once performed for 74 weeks in a row on television. He is in constant demand and is often mobbed on the streets of Madrid by adoring fans. He is one of those especial performers that takes the spectators on a wonderful journey – a magical journey through the heart as well as the mind.

Juan is the consummate performer. Armed with only a deck of cards he can entertain a small group or a packed auditorium for hours. He is hilariously funny, but at the same time he’ll fool you like you’ve never been fooled before. He is one of magic’s greatest thinkers, a master of misdirection and a magic philosophy, and he has never had a large body of material recorded… until now! In this video you will learn invaluable lessons in routining and construction, magical emotion, technique and presentation.

Effects included:

-Neither Blind Nor Stupid: A masterful and thoughtful lesson in routining and magical structure that takes a self-working effect and turns it into a masterpiece of showmanship!

-Follow The Leader: Not since Vernon has anyone received such a strong impact wit this classic of card magic. Routining and audience participation make thus a real Tamariz gem!

-Cards Across: Two merely thought of cards by two spectators magically travel from one packet to another. This long sought after effect is now revealed!

-The Caricature: One of Juan’s signature pieces. A packet effect with real personality and a surprise climax!

Running Time Approximately 88 min

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Not finding what you’re looking for?

Click here!

Services

About Wacky Zack’s

Visit the Shop

4326 W Bell Rd Ste 2, Glendale, AZ 85308

Located on the Northwest Corner
of 43rd Ave & Bell Rd.

We Are Now Open!
Friday & Saturday: 11AM-6PM

Shop: (602) 548-8667

 

Wacky Zack’s on Social Media!